Analyst coverage

Eaton is followed by the investment analysts listed below. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Eaton’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Eaton or its management. Eaton does not by its reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

John Eade - Argus Research

Richard Radbourne - Atlantic Equities

Andrew Obin - BAS-ML

Neil Frohnapple - Buckingham Research

Tim Thein - Citigroup

Joe Calvello - Cleveland Research

John Inch - Deutsche Bank

Dave Raso - Evercore ISI

Joe Ritchie - Goldman Sachs

Deb Chand - HSBC

Joe Osha - JMP Securities

Ann Duignan - JP Morgan

Steve Volkmann - Jefferies & Co.

Jeff Hammond - KeyBanc

Scott Davis - Melius Research

Barb Noverini - Morningstar

Chris Glynn - Oppenheimer

Deane Dray - RBC Capital Markets

Mig Dobre - Robert Baird

Rob McCarthy - Stifel Nicolaus

Steve Winoker - UBS

Jeff Sprague - Vertical Research

Andy Casey - Wells Fargo

Nick Heymann - William Blair & Co.

Josh Pokrzywinski - Wolfe Research